New members of EQANIE Committees

Published by

Posted on 4 January 2017

After the final term of office of three founding members of the EQANIE Accreditation Committee has ended in October 2016, the Executive Board elected the following three new members:

  • Prof. Salvatore Orlando, Italy
  • Prof. Rüdiger Reischuk, Germany
  • Prof. María-Ribera Sancho, Spain

Furthermore, in order to fill a vacancy in the Board, the General Assembly elected Prof. Dr. Norbert Ritter, Universität Hamburg, nominated by ASIIN, for a first term of three years.

EQANIE welcomes all new members and thanks them for their voluntary committment.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.